Coverage Area

Community Connections services the entire San Francisco Bay Area including Marin, San Francisco, the East Bay, the South Bay, the Peninsula and the Santa Cruz area. This area includes Silicon Valley. We have expert Destination Service consultants specializing in each region. Our consultants are not only familiar with the areas in terms of geography but have an intimate knowledge of neighborhoods, types of housing and the educational opportunities in each of the communities. We pride ourselves on matching our client’s preferences, needs and budget to a home and neighborhood that will fit their requirements.

We cover the following  counties amd cities of the San Francisco Bay Area:

  • Santa Clara County

    Santa Clara County Website
    Including: Campbell, Cupertino, Gilroy, Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Los Gatos, Milpitas, Monte Sereno, Morgan Hill, Mountain View, Palo Alto, San Jose, Santa Clara, Saratoga, Sunnyvale
  • San Mateo County

    San Mateo County Website
    Including: Atherton, Belmont, Burlingame, Daly City, Foster City, Half Moon Bay, Hillsborough, Menlo Park, Millbrae, Pacifica, Portola Valley, Redwood City, San Bruno, San Carlos, San Mateo, South San Francisco, Woodside
  • Contra Costa County

    Contra Costa County Website
    Including: Clayton, Concord, Danville, El Cerrito, Hercules, Lafayette, Martinez, Moraga, Oakley, Orinda, Pleasant Hill, San Ramon, Walnut Creek
  • Alameda County

    Alameda County Website
    Including: Berkeley, Dublin, Emeryville, Fremont, Hayward, Livermore, Newark, Oakland, Piedmont, Pleasanton, San Leandro, Union City
  • Marin County

    Marin County Website
    Including: Belvedere, Corte Madera, Fairfax, Larkspur, Mill Valley, San Anselmo, San Rafael, Sausalito, Tiburon
  • San Francisco County